05.10.2021    News

Eat Just Webinar Invitation

Join us for an exciting webinar on Thursday 14th October at 5pm BST / 12pm EST / 9am PST with the Founder of Eat Just, Josh Tetrick.

Eat Just is a category defining food technology company that produces healthier and more sustainable food products, namely the leading plant based egg alternative as well as a cell cultured meat substitute. The company is backed by a variety of premier financial and strategic investors including: Khosla Ventures, Horizon Ventures, The Founders Fund, Temasek, Qatar Investment Authority and Charlesbank among others. This is part of our Founder Series Webinars, where we aim to introduce disruptive and leading founders and companies from the innovation economy.
Scroll Down

Register for the webinar here.

Insight

Eat Just Webinar Invitation

Join us for an exciting webinar on Thursday 14th October at 5pm BST / 12pm EST / 9am PST with the Founder of Eat Just, [...]

Download Article